Rudraksha, also Rudraksh is a large, evergreen and broad leaved tree whose seed is traditionally used for prayer beads in Hinduism & is being suggested for various worldly problems & physical ailments.
Usually, they are brought in use from 1 to 14 Mukhi (face). They could also be worn in different combinations for different purposes.

One Mukhi Rudraksha

The one-mukhi Rudraksha is rare and very effective in a variety of fields. It is best known for the medicinal and curing properties that are bestowed by Lord Shiva. Associated with the Sun, this type of Rudraksha works wonders in treating various illnesses such as Urinary stones, Thrombosis, Heart diseases, Dyspepsia, Eye and skin diseases, night blindness and respiratory diseases.

Two Mukhi Rudraksha

Two mukhi rudraksha has the blessings of Ardhanareeshwar form that represents Goddess Parvati and Lord Shiva. It represents the existence of feminine as well as masculine principles in one body. The half-left side of Shiva is masculine and the other right side is the feminine. In the Ardhanareeshwar form, the virtues of masculine and feminine are equal which is portrayed as "Shaktya Sahitaha Shambhu".

Three Mukhi Rudraksha

Three mukhi rudraksha symbolises Fire i.e. Agni, which is powerful and fiery. Agni is the Rig Vedic god that burns and devours everything and still has power and purity. The wearer of three mukhi rudraksha gets the blessings of Agni Dev. It is beneficial for the persons who have fear or inferiority complex. People who experience self-hatred must obtain the three mukhi rudraksha and get rid of the mental strain.

Four Mukhi Rudraksha

Four mukhi rudraksha has the blessings of Lord Brahma. He is one of the Trinity of Supreme Gods, who has the responsibility of creation. The other names of Lord Brahma are Hiranyagarbha, Vagishpati, and Prajapati. Lord Brahma is known as the home of creativity and knowledge. Lord Brahma is known as the originator of the universe. The stem lotus flower on which Lord Brahma sits is connected to Lord Vishnu's Navel.

Five Mukhi Rudraksha

Five Mukhi rudraksha is a common rudraksha type. This rudraksha has the blessings of Kalagni Rudra form of lord Shiva. The wearer of the five mukhi rudraksha is blessed with mental peace and recognition. Moreover, it is beneficial for the patients of diabetes and useful in controlling blood pressure. It also helps in curing the problems related to the ears and kidney.

Six Mukhi Rudraksha

Six Mukhi Rudraksha represents the blessings of Lord Kartikeya.
The person who wears this heavenly bead becomes bold. Six mukhi rudraksha helps the wearer to absolve from the sins committed. It has the power of curing different health issues like throat diseases, eye problems, indigestion issues, sexuality, urinary and conceiving problems.

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha

Seven mukhi rudraksha has the blessings of Goddess Laxmi. The wearer of seven mukhi rudraksha is blessed with fame, wealth, progress and also helps in eradicating bad luck. The person wears seven mukhi rudraksha to get rid of Shani's pessimistic effects

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha

Eight mukhi rudraksha has the blessings of Lord Ganesh. The other name of Lord Ganesh is Vighnaharta that means the remover of obstructions. Therefore, all the obstacles of the person, who wears the eight mukhi rudraksha fall away.

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha

Goddess Durga who is known to be the representation of 'Shakti' or power has blessed the Nine Mukhi Rudraksha. Nine Mukhi Rudraksha, one needs to know that it efficiently makes the wearer stress free and fearless. Wearing this Rudraksha would be purifying the conscience of the wearer through fire. It also has the ability to make one powerful and boost up his or her self-confidence.

Ten Mukhi Rudraksha

The 10 Mukhi Rudraksha has been blessed by Lord Vishnu, on the basis of Nirnaya Sindhu, Shrimad Devibhagwat and Mantra Maharnava.
The Rudraksha has the potential to eliminate sufferings that have been caused due to the major influence of the individual nine planets, Brahmarakshas and Betals. Therefore, one can say that it can protect the wearer from the evil eye, black magic and also averts the untimely death of the wearer.

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha

The Eleven mukhi Rudraksha has been blessed by Ekadash Rudra, who is popularly known as Shri Hanuman ji. According to the Padma Puran, '11 Mukhi Rudraksha ' has been effectively bestowed with all the virtues and principles of Shri Hanuman ji such as negotiation skills, intelligence, self-confidence, oratorical skills, mental and physical power.

Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha

The twelve Mukhi Rudraksha is worn to satisfy Lord Aditya. This Rudraksha has the blessing of the Sun and is also known as Surya. The name given to this rudraksha is Dwadash Aditya. In the Padma Pura, it is specified that the person who wears this rudraksha would be able to get rid of his fear of fire and diseases.

Moreover, he will also receive happiness and wealth. The wearer would never have to experience poverty in his life.

Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha

The thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha is a bead that is blessed by Kaamdev. This bead is said to fulfill all the internal desires of a person including gaining perfection in research work, alchemy, and medicine. The person wearing the rudraksha would to able to fully enjoy their life. This Rudraksha helps people accomplish every luxury that they want in life.

Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha

The fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha is said to be blessed by Lord Hanuman and Lord Shiva. In the Shastras, the rudraksha is known as Maha Shani or Deva Mani.

Wearing the rudraksha would help the wearer to make the right decisions with the help of his intuitive mind. Therefore, the person would be able to follow any plan or action and make sure that they achieve success.

Gauri Shankar Rudraksha

Gauri Shankar Rudraksha symbolizes Goddess Parvati and Lord Shiva – two primordial deities of the universe. The bigger Gauri Shankar Rudraksha is rare to be found and is puffed up with virtues that bestows everything onto the native – be it wealth, love, beauty, luxuries, the desired life partner, the happiest married life, and progeny. It syncs your energies with the universal energies and helps you manifest all your dreams & desires. This Rudraksha makes the wearer worthy of the blessings of Shiva & Parvati with which the naïve attains everything in life.

Siddha Mala

This is the most powerful healing mala. This mala is used to sublimate the malefic effects of Nav grahas such as lack of peace, poverty, lack of harmony, financial problems etc.Gives immense power to the wearer & helps him to get rid of all the problems.
It is capable of fulfilling all the aspirations and desires of the wearer who wants to achieve everything in life.